Board of Directors

2022-2023 Board of Directors

Board Members are elected each year at the Annual Membership Meeting.  Each member serves for a term of three years.  The Board typically meets in person 3-4 times per year and conducts other business/discussion via email.  Serving on the Board is an excellent way to get involved in our wonderful community!

Director Address Term Expires
Keith Glindemann 406 Stallworth Ct  
Megan Jahnsen 4801 Winrose Ct  
Brad Wentzel 4708 Emeribrook Ct  
Ken Rice 209 Reedsport Ridge  
Larry Wall 305 Cedar Falls Ct